1. **Root Chakra (Muladhara)**:
  2. – Location: Base of the spine.
  3. – Color: Red.
  4. – Health Focus: Survival, stability, grounding, physical health, and security.

2**Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)**:

   – Location: Lower abdomen, below the navel.

   – Color: Orange.

   – Health Focus: Creativity, sexuality, emotions, pleasure, and relationships.

3**Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)**:

   – Location: Upper abdomen, near the stomach area.

   – Color: Yellow.

   – Health Focus: Personal power, self-esteem, confidence, willpower, and digestion.

: Top of the head.

   – Color: Violet or white.

   – Health Focus: Spirituality, connection to the divine, higher consciousness, and enlightenment. 4. **Heart Chakra (Anahata)**:

   – Location: Center of the chest, above the heart.

   – Color: Green (sometimes depicted as pink).

   – Health Focus: Love, compassion, forgiveness, emotional balance, and relationships.

5**Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)**:

   – Location: Throat area.

   – Color: Blue.

   – Health Focus: Communication, self-expression, authenticity, and speaking one’s truth.

6**Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)**:

   – Location: Forehead, between the eyebrows.

   – Color: Indigo or deep blue.

   – Health Focus: Intuition, imagination, insight, perception, and clarity of thought.

7**Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)**:

   – Location